mexico added, downtime

June 16, 2007

We just added support for Mexico, so we’ve now got all of North America covered.

Sadly, almost simultaneously our database went down and is now reporting “too many connections.” I am not sure if it is just an intermittent failure or if we’re under attack or just received a huge spike in traffic! We’ll see soon, I hope we do not have to revert from back ups.

UPDATE 06/16 9:40AM: Everything is back to normal!

3 Responses to “mexico added, downtime”

  1. jmlive.in Says:

    It’s great that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made at this place.


  2. Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I am glad to seek out numerous helpful information here in the submit, we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .


  3. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.

    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now šŸ˜‰


Leave a comment